Fanart of Sanji from One Piece

in #drawing7 years ago

Anyone like One Piece?
Here is Sanji I draw a while ago.

I used ballpoint pen 0.5mm and 0.7mm
IMG_20161019_230726.jpg

Sketch
IMG_20161016_223701.jpg

I use reference when I draw.
Hope you like it.

Sort:  

This is some great artwork and just I finished watching like 10 episodes. Stopped at the episodes were Sanji comes up with the counter attack again big mama! The whole group is now at Zou can't wait to binge watch more later.

I'm at the episode Luffy arrived at whole cake island. They are all at Zou already??? Omg I need to catch up! Thanks!!!

Omg I love this!!!

epic character epic scene :)

Thanks!!!

Nice work! And that with ballpoint pens! Awesome!!

I think ballpoint pens are inexpensive yet great art tool. I'm using the same ballpoint pen for over a year! Thanks!!!💖

man this is really good. ( ̄▼ ̄*)

Thank you!!! It was fun drawing this ;)

Yay! I love One piece. It was one of the first mangas i ever started reading (i should really finish it)
Anyways good job, Keep it up :)

I'm more of an anime person. I watched 700 something episode in less than 4 months!!!
Thanks!!!💕

700 episodes..... that's impressive XD i also watch a lot of anime, One piece was just one of the few mangas that was translated to danish which meant i could read it as little :)

Another beautiful piece of artwork. I wish I was as talented as you.

I started drawing about a year ago. I've always liked doodling but I didn't know I could draw like this. It's been fun! Thanks!!!

Wow, very impressive. How often do you practice? I would like to see some of your doodles if you have any.

I just realized that I don't practice very much anymore. I used to practice drawing face all the time. I should start again because I suck at drawing body/poses... I'll post some doodle later. Thanks!!!

You're welcome! Look forward to seeing more.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Read by Clicking

Thank you!

Who doesn't like One Piece? :D

Ha ha! You're right! That was a silly question! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23