Fanart - I drew Mad Hatter! / ファンアート - マッドハッター描きました!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Mad Hatter

20180722_174656.jpg

マッドハッター

☆☆☆

I asked my daughter what I should draw today.

She said Mad Hatter!

So, here it is...this is my version of him ;)

「娘ちゃ~ん、何を描けばいいかなぁ~?」とたずねると「マッドハッター!」という答えが返ってきたので早速描きました。

私バージョンのマッドハッターです。


Process

I thought I took a photo of my rough sketch but I didn't...

This is a photo of the begining of detailing.

下書きの写真を撮ったと思ったのですが、忘れたみたいです。

描き込んでから気付きました^^;

20180722_174325.jpg


I really didn't know what to do with his hair...

髪が...迷っています(笑)

20180722_174409.jpg


Done!

My teenage anime otaku daughter told me it's nice but my 8 year old daughter said no.

She said he looks too much like a girl.

I used Jonny Depp Mad Hatter as a reference so this is not good she said.

Well, I know I wasn't trying to draw Jonny Depp!

I must train her to be a good anime otaku hahaha


出来上がり!

長女ちゃんにはオッケーをもらいました...さすがアニメオタク、良く分かっています(笑)

けれど次女ちゃんにはダメだと言われちゃいました。

女の子みたいだからダメだそうです。

一応ジョニーデップのマッドハッターがモデルだったので、これではダメだそうです。

厳しいなぁ~小学生...

20180722_174557.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

He is pretty but looks like a he to me, especially from a fan of BL like you;]

Hahaha...it's hard to admit but oh well let's leave it that way ;)

Very nice drawing, Mad Hatter to the manga style :). Upvoted and reesteemed.

Thank you so much!

I must train her to be a good anime otaku hahaha

Do you need a hand, sis?? hahahaha... ^^

Your Mad Hatter version is nice, btw... <3

Omg I need all the hands I can borrow!!! heehee
Thank you sis!

Anytime, sis... hihihi ^^

You got a 31.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

I love it. Not so mad, but it's cool.

Thank you!!!

Kids are usually right. :-)

They say what they see...hahaha

hehehehe your little daughter is hard to impress.

It seems to me very well, I like it... it looks very young and elegant.

Thank you ;)
I'm trying to colour it right now. I hope it turns out ok.

I hope that soon you are ready to see it. 👌

とってもイケメンなので、私は好みです笑

良かった~
実は私もかなり好みで、娘ちゃんになんと言われようと直す気はまるでありません...あはは^^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53