Cyborg 009 - fanart

in #drawing7 years ago

This is Shimamura Joe from Cyborg 009 ~Call Of Justice.
Cyborg 009 is one of the classic anime and Call Of Justice is the latest movie. The characters looks different time to time. I think I like the latest one the best!

The bottom drawing is MONEY MAJIK × Cyborg 009~Call Of Justice. These guys sing opening and ending songs of this movie. I am a big fan of them! They are a Japanese band but the singers are the brothers from Canada. They sing in both Japanese and English. You should check them out if you have chance.
They also sing the opening song of Nurarihyon no mago!!!

Anyways, thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you like the drawings 😊

20170626_184233.jpg

20170626_184212.jpg

20170626_184302.jpg

I used reference and 0.5mm ballpoint pen for these drawings.

Sort:  

Another great drawing @djynn. Keep it up.

EDIT
If you get bored, I would love to see a drawing of my profile image stylized how you see fit :).
** End **
upvoted, resteemed, everyone should see your art :).

I'll add that to my to do list! Thanks for your support!!!

Cool, looking forward to it.

You're awesome! I've been meaning to watch this anime.

I would liked more action but it was good! Thanks!!!💖

very fina bilder thanks

Thank you for your up vote!👺

Thanks!!!

yooo, I remember watching this anime a long time ago. Good times, and good job man. (★^O^★)

Thank you!!!

Oh my-- This looks very professional. You have a very precise line work! I love the suits but I guess that's from the anime. I'll have to watch this one. Very stylish. Do you have any ideas for a series of your own?

My own series? Sorry but I don't think so. I'm just a hobby doodler 😊 Thanks!!!

Hehe no worries. Anyway... You're very talented. ;-)

Thanks again!💖

These are really good

Keep it up

Upvote, reblog

Thank you so much!!!

I love the shading! It looks so cool!

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87