Coloured pencil doodle

in #drawing โ€ข 7 years ago

I bought really expensive coloured pencils but don't know what to do with them...๐Ÿ˜…

IMG_20160728_164723.jpg

IMG_20160724_175116.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I like it! I like cats and art too so I followed. Also I have Prismacolors too!

Thank you!!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

This is amazing work, followed, up voted and resteemed.

Welcome to steemit ๐Ÿ˜„

Thank you so much!!!

Beautiful drawing and beautiful pencils, how can you go wrong...the world is your oyster! Upvoted and followed

Thank you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

How much did the pencils cost mate?

36 prismacolor cost me about $70๐Ÿคค

oh. and by the way, the sketches are amazing

Thanks!!!๐Ÿ’–

nice drawings. wish I could draw that good.

Thank you!!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I have always thought those color pencils were ridiculously priced! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ This is the real reason artists have no money...the tools are too expensive
๐Ÿคฃ

Anyways, I really like your sketches. The two shades of blue in the first one look really nice together. I've followed and hope to see more great work from you soon!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Looks like you are putting them to good use :D

Thanks!!!๐Ÿ’–

nice colors, my fav is purple :)
Hey man I saw you followed me on this name, my new name I will be on now is @truthforce Thanks!

This is some great illustration. Its almost like you have your own sense of style when it come to anime like characters. I also see that your color pencils are from prisma. They're usually pretty expensive. I bought markers from them awhile back. Anyway you're doing a great job, keep it up and Peace. (*โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)

Thank you!!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Very nice! Love the hair!

Thank you!!!๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76