Boku no Hero Academia fanart - EraserheadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Eraserhead (Aizawa sensei)...from Boku no Hero Academia (My Hero Academia)

20170709_165224.jpg

I always wanted to try this method of drawing.
I've seen some artworks and they look so cool.

What is scribble? Well, it's scribble but how do I scribble? Is there any rules of how?

Well, I started my very first scribbling not knowing how...silly right? It's just scribble!!! lol... but soon I realized that scribbling is easy but creating a good piece of scribbled art is not easy!!!😂

I think I over scribbled this one...but oh well, I had fun.
I will try again SCRIBBLE!!! Omg Scribble, I might be in love with you 🤣

20170709_165658.jpg

Sketch
20170709_170034.jpg

Used : reference, 0.5mm black ballpoint pen, 0.3mm mechanical pencil with B lead for sketching.

Hope you like it.
Thanks for visiting my post!

Sort:  

niceee. Eraser Head is badasss!

Oh yeah!!!
Thanks again for your support!

Loving you art style <3

Thank you so much!!! I think I'll try to scribble more!

Just keep that art coming!

I think you nailed it! Well I'm not a professional or anything but looks damn cool! Great work.

Thank you so much!!!

He's a very underrated character! And can't say I've seen this style of scribbling before. Very nice work.

Thank you!!!

Eraserhead is such a beast in show.

I have to say he is my favorite especially after seeing how he fights!!! Thanks!!!

that's a wonderful sketch your pretty talented thanks a lot for sharing ;)

Thanks for the support as always!!!

Ahhhhh! Your sketches are so great! I must practice more! Do you draw simpler shapes for your sketch or do you just start drawing the persons features right away?

I start with circle and cross for head and eyes. Then rough sketch for the rest of body and detail later :)
Thank you!

Ohhh okay, sometimes when I look at your art, it just seems like you are so good that you can skip sketching >.>

I skip sketching sometimes but it doesn't always turn out well :( Eraser is my best friend ;)

We invite you to participate in our contest!

This sounds fun! Thanks!

Interesting art, scribbling definitely adds an extra dynamic to the piece.

It was very intereating scribbling as well. I usually have to be careful not to mess with the pen stroke but with scribbling you kind of have to.
Hey, thanks for using my drawing for your profile! but it's hard to see.... don't feel obligated to use it. Your prifile icon should stand out more ;)

I don't mind using it. I tried to increase the contrast with photoshop, but I think the image scanned small. When I printed it out it was 3x5 or something like that. Plus, I'd rather have this as my icon instead of my face :).

As far as scribbling goes, I think it might be interesting to use some color to make it look like an aura of energy surrounding the character.

Cool :) and yeah! Why not use colour! That'll be interesting!!!

Very cool sketch :) I also like to scribble ;) It creates a very dynamic look.

I enjoyed scribbling very much! Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62