Ballpoint pen fan art- Kaneki from Tokyo GhoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

Kaneki...inked with 0.5mm ballpoint pen as usual. Reference used.
20170805_221409.jpg

20170805_221353.jpg

Sketch...done with one of my favorite mechanical pencil, Pentel Graph1000 for pro 0.3mm with HB lead.
Someone of you already know that I collect mechanical pencils but what you don't know is that I'm thinking of selling them. I mean not my collections! But I actually imported some of my favorite from Japan a while ago, looked into some options where and how to sell them. I checked out @steemshop today and I think I like it. So I'll be giving a try in a while :)
20170806_160559.jpg

I drew this one a little too small 😅 but hope you like it.
20170805_221435.jpg

100% own work

IMG_2017-08-03_21-10-32.JPG

Sort:  

I like this #whalepower

Thank you!💕

Nice! Great detail on the clothes and I like the red eye. So happy to see your collage at the end...nice signature touch! :)

I spent good amount of time on clothes. I'm so happy you noticed 😢 Thanks as always!

Kaneki!! <3
Ohh... Good thing you're not selling the "collection"...
I am yet to meet them... haha.. xD
Good luck with the "business"?

My collection is much too precious lol😆 Thanks!!💕

I imagined as much... hahaha <3
You're welcome. :)

Very nice, @djynn.I love the shading and how it provides depth to the hood.

I just upvoted and followed you. I will be very happy if you do the same.
Thank you!

Amazing work. You should start a website and look for patrons. I'd pay for one of these to hang up in my office. If i had an office that is...

Thanks for the suggestion! :) and thanks for stopping by!

Great job! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Love the shading effect and the texturing of the clothes!
Great drawing :)

Thank you so much!

Imma put all effort in helping you dude,

be on my 100% juice 4ever :))

neoxian.png

Send the 2steem from make-a-whale and me to him, @neoxian.
100% verified!

I'm bit confused...you sent me some SBD. I should convert to steem and send together with @make-a-whale sent me? Right? And I will send you 2 steem back later. Anything else? Oh I screenshot. Thank you. This is crazy!!!

Sorry its a bit confusing now, yes go to the market and buy steem with SBD :P

You just send to @neoxian, the 2steem. and thats it. Get your power:))

Your welcome:)

??? @make-a-whale said to send his steem to @minnowbooster

lolz.. ok SEND MY 1 steem TO @neoxian , I roll with him:))

Ok You sent me 1.452 all together, with that I have little over 2SBD...do I get 2 Steem if I convert? If so can send it to @neoxian

Screenshot_1.png

I need my sbd for today, send him 1sbd and he will delegate half of 135SP and ill send you the rest tomorrow so you could re-load another 1steem if you want? He is waiting for you to send...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73