Ballpoint pen sketch - Cat ☆ ボールペン スケッチ ☆ にゃんこ

in #drawing6 years ago

Cat

20180520_121138.jpg

にゃんこ

☆☆☆

Hi everyone!

I picked up something from the corner of the stairs in the dark thinking it was some kind of dust but it was a spider 😨😱😨😱😨😨😨😱😱

Anyways, I decided to do some sketch with my ballpoint pen today.

Well, it just mean that I didn't use eraser and I was a little lazy to draw properly 😅

But I think ballpoint pen is a very reasonable and fun drawing tool.

You can draw very softly or roughly like I do.

I use Uni Laknock 0.5mm made by the Mitsubishi Pencil Company.

It seems to dispense less ink than the other ballpoint pens I own, so I get less blobs of ink on my drawings.

こんにちは。

先程、薄暗い階段でゴミを拾ったと思ったら蜘蛛でした 😨😱😱😨😱😨😨😱😱

さて、今日はボールペンでスケッチをしました。

...ということは消しゴムは使っていないのですが

ただ単にちゃんと描くのが面倒だっただけです😅

ホント、ボールペンは安くて面白い画材だと思います。

ソフトな感じにも描けますし、私の様にザクザクも描ける。

ボールペンはuniの楽ノック0.5mmを使っています。

たまたま見つけたボールペンですが、インクの出が控えめで、インク玉が出来にくいので良いです。


The reference I used was some cat pictures from internet but this one ended up looking like Pepper.

参考にしたにゃんこはネットで見つけたのですが、ちょっとペッパーに似てるかな^^

20180520_115721.jpg

20180520_121224.jpg

It is very hard to draw the body of any animal.

動物の体を描くのは難しいです。

20180520_120104.jpg

20180520_121032.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

That's lively. Great detail on these cats!

Thank you!

すごい才能ですね。私も特技がほしいわぁ

いえいえ、ただの趣味なんですよ。
Steemitのおかげで描くことが増えてありがたいです^^

どんどん描いてください。たのしみです

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

私は蜘蛛かと思ったら糸くずでした(笑)
猫の瞳の透明感がいいですね~。

それは、わっと驚いてからの、なんだぁ~ですね。
私はつまんだら生きてる蜘蛛で、ぎゃぁーーーでした(笑)

I can never draw a animal without referring to a picture like you, awesome job!

I used reference :)
There is no way I can draw without it.

私はプラスチックの棒かと思ったら尺取虫でした(;・∀・)
ぎゃーWWWWWWW
ネコちゃん、そんなに見ないで(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡って感じ♪
かわゆす~

それは、めちゃめちゃぎゃぁーーーですね。
微妙な感触がまだ指に残っています😱

ฅ/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

猫は描くのに色々と時間がかかりそうですね。フワフワ感を出すのがすごく上手ですね:)クッションか何かに気持ち良さそうに沈んでいる感じがいいですね!!
私の家にもよく蜘蛛がいます。犬が大人しくしているなと思って見たら、楽しそうに蜘蛛を触って遊んでいることがよくあります。。。

ありがとうございます。嬉しいです!
我が家のにゃんこも蜘蛛やハエを追い回すのが好きです。捕まえると食べちゃいますが😨(笑)

I'm in love with you technique!

Lovely nekos BTW ^^

Thank you so much!

目力がすごい✨ 「餌をくれ。」と冷静に目で催促しているような・・かっこ良いです。
2枚目もそうだけど、思わず わ〜すごいと声がでました、お上手で。素敵です❤️

嬉しいです!ありがとうございます^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48