100+ followers!!! -Thank you!!!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I just want to say thank you to all of you for supporting me.
It's been fun posting, learning, drawing and meeting you all!

Here is young Luffy for you.
I had to hide the doodle beside it with my mechanical pencils, sorry 😅
Hope you like it.

1499013905913.jpg

Used : reference and black ballpoint pen 0.5mm

Sort:  

ay congrats :D It's quite impressive in such a short time. Though i can't say I'm surprised, with the amount of stuff you post and the quality of it. keep it up :)

I appreciate your constant support!!!😢💕💕💕

Of course it's always nice to see your work in my feed :) besides i really appreciate your support as well :D

good drawing ❤❤❤ I m follower you @djynn

Thank you! I follow you!!!

Thanks!!!💖

So cute! 😍

Thanks!!!💕

Congratulations! Awwww, little Luffy looks so cute!

Thank you so much!!!

You're welcome! You deserve it!

You deserve it. I am happy to see the result.

Thank you so much!!!

Congratulations! Luffy is great! I love your work so I am happy that you are here sharing. :)

It's been fun! Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63