Study 1 - The Dancer

in #drawing3 years ago

Etude 1.jpg

Hey Steemit !

It's been a while I didn't post anything here. I just left this platform two years ago, for some reasons : not enough time to care about it as it should, no real understanding enough about how it works, so I lost motivation.

But I remind recently that I had this blog here, and it came to my mind that it was stupid to quit so fast. And now, miracle : I got more time !
So I should be able to post here and share some of my drawings, hoping that, in these hard times for everyone in the world, I could bring just a little (a little !) bit of beauty.
In order to do so, I intend to show here the studies I do in digital painting.

I hope you will enjoy it, and I look forward to seeing you all again !

Djac Baweur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83