Day 010/365

in #drawing7 years ago

image
This drawing for Day 10 is a weird one that brings some random back in the day memories from my childhood.
We once had this really nice cat named Beatrice (A.K.A "B") and I remember her always hogging the fireplace. Anyhow, we moved from our home temporally due to some renovating taking place and had moved to this small ass house on Hutton Rd (which, just so happened to be where I had my first real crush but, that’s another story). Turns out B didn’t really like this place much also and kept freaking out all the time, until one day she just straight up had enough and disappeared! Gone, forever... never to be seen again:-(

Sort:  

I love this piece! It put a smile on my face for sure. I have a black cat, so naturally it reminded me of her. Luck to you and happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33