Angry Teacher?

in #drawing7 years ago

Meet Begoña... I have no clue of how old she is, she is probably single and she hates children as much as she hates her job
img022.jpg
Yes... This is indeed my teacher, She and I have a difficult relationship. I told her it was not me... but her, but she wouldn't listen.
all in all her visage has now finally been captured in the perfect style for the rest of our generations to see...
Monday, I will show her this drawing (which is accurate if you believe her students) and I will post my story on steemit. I suggest you stay tuned if you want to know how this ends. Please like and tell me in the comments if you have bad experiences with some teacher/s...

Sort:  

You are a very good artist and I am sorry you are having difficulty with your teacher. You may want to rethink about telling her about where you place your drawing of her with (what she would see as) unkind words about her. It may not go well for you as she could make your life on-line miserable or off limits. Go over the scenarios of what could happen and if you want to live with these changes in your on-line life you will do what you will do. I believe you could come up with a better solution for yourself. I wish you the best.
I hope you keep drawing everyday and posting them on steemit to see your progress. You maybe be surprised. I especially love your style of drawing.
Steem is beautiful and it's steemers like you that make our community beautiful
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you: https://www.steemithelp.net/
infinite-drawing.gif

thank you very much, I even really like the GIF but I'll take the risk I'm saying I will, I feel like my teacher needs to know how we see her and how we feel about her because only out of truth you can truly learn.

nothing worse than teachers who hate children. I think she would make a good comic book strip as a stereotype teacher. it can't be easy being a teacher however - do you care that you might hurt her?

She does everything to make us feel miserable every day... making stupid jokes about haircuts and economic problems of some students... soo I would rather call it artificial karma.

artificial karma, interesting term.

sometimes you've got to help a little... karma is slow if you know what I mean...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31