Splatoon 2: Pearl and Marina

in #drawing7 years ago

If you know about Splatoon, yesterday (July 6th) was a Splatoon 2 direct. There they showed off many different things about the game. What caught my eye where the characters who where going to be the Callie and Marie of Splatoon 2, Pearl and Marina! I love both of their designs, so I drew them using my tablet!

image

They may not be Callie and Marie, but they're still awesome.

On top of Pearl and Marina being announced, July 15th will be a splatfest. I'll get to test out a Splatoon 2 splatfest before it's release! That's amazing! I really hope this game is good. I can't wait for the games release so I can play the story mode. I need to know what happens between the Squid Sisters!

Anyway, even if you don't know about Splatoon, I hope you'll still like my art of Pearl and Marina!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77