Splatoon 2: Marina

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Once again here's Marina from Splatoon 2!

image

I had actually finished her a little while ago, and she was on my Instagram where I also have the images I shared on here on STEEM. So if you have an Instagram you can also follow me on Instagram!

In addition, I have uploaded a speedpaint on my YouTube Channel that can be viewed here:

If you like my speedpaint of Marina you can subscribe to my YouTube! However I am going back to school soon. And I'm not sure if I'll be able to remain active on YouTube

Hopefully you guys like my Marina from Splatoon 2! If you want to keep up with my other Social Media accounts be sure to follow/subscribe to them!

And that is all for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76