Himiko Yumeno (NDRV3)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

In my introduction I had mentioned how I was practicing going digital. Yesterday I sketched Himiko from New Danganronpa V3, transferred it to my computer and used Krita to work on it. I absolutely love how she came out!

image

My original sketch:

image

Some concept art of Himiko from the game if you don't know her.

image

Himiko is one of my favorite characters from Danganronpa V3. So I can't wait for the English localization. I want to know more of what she does in the game. She is the SHSL/Ultimate Magician

Tell me what you think!

Sort:  

Upboated!
Banner

Congratulations @devina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice drawing :D
I would like to learn digital draw, but i haven't digital tablet and with mouse isn't easy XD

I like to draw too (with pencil), if you want to see my work, you are welcome :)

Thank you!! I used to try and draw with a mouse. It wasn't easy. I'll be sure check out your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79