You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who? Beats me.

in #drawing7 years ago

This looks great! I think Faber Castell's a good brand, or Prismacolor (pricey though). I'd like to buy a set so that I can draw in color again. Your drawing was awesome, really, it's like a Chibi Doctor!

Sort:  

...yes...and u got me...thats what i usually do. Chibi like stuff. :) So when it comes to propotions im lost. Faber is super great and super cheap (here). But i left my set at work (am on vaca now)...so took whatever i had at home. Will go and pick some fabers tomorrow since im gonna be on vaca for a very long time.

I like their watercolour pencils, it's a 2 in 1 drawing tool and it costs the same too. I think their polychromos is way better, but more expensive too.

i have cretacolor (watercolors) - so far im pleased... larger sets always cost to much. A basic set here is super cheap tho but sadly not enough shades ... but it will have to do till september.

Your vacation is long.

yes.... teacher - summer break :)

Cool. That's why. My father-in-law and mother-in-law are also teachers, same with my wife's uncle and aunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50