Zhentil Keep - Forgotten Realms - WIP

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey friends. I have illustrated many forgotten realms city maps. The maps are on sale at the DMs Guild and many creators use them.

Now I'm creating Zhentil Keep, this is just a sketch. I'm trying to see if people have any feedback about the layout. The guys at candlekeep forums suggested that one of the bridges is good and the other is destroyed. The upper side of the city is in ruins and the only "habitable" zones are the walled of sections next to the river.

Here's my updated work so far today.

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.00.14 AM.png

This was the original sketch.

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.16.51 AM.png

Sort:  

Is there a way to buy a personal high-res map file from you? Need it for a Moonsea campaign. Please contact me at theapoapostolov at gmail

sorry about the late response, due to copyright law changes I cannot make forgotten realms maps anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72