Finished this fantasy piece in Photoshpo - Forest Cabin - step by Step

in #drawing6 years ago

A werewolf is trying to survive incognito in the deepest part of the forest. He lives with his five year old daughter who is also afflicted with lycanthropy.

Maybe the nearby town is looking for them. Maybe other werewolves are forcefully making them join their pack. Maybe the adventurers will pity them and help them survive in the forest.

This is my latest map pack and adventure idea https://www.elventower.com/archives/2811

This illustration is created in Photoshop! I use a Wacom intuos pro drawing tablet. This is the finished illustration for reference, with and without roof.

175 Forest Cabin-L.jpg

175 Forest Cabin-noroof-L.jpg

Now here are some pics of the creation process. I find it very amusing to see how these maps come piece by piece, have fun.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

175 Forest Cabin-L.jpg

175 Forest Cabin-noroof-L.jpg



I'm a graphic illustrator for tabletop RPG games like Dungeons and Dragons.

If you're interested in my work, take a look at my Patreon page

There is a pledge level that gives access to my photoshop source files, in case you wish to see my workflow and learn in the process.

optional text

Sort:  

what an awsome cottage! i love you art and it´s very inspiring for roleplaying, checking your patreon and upvoted for sure.

Thanks a lot. BTW soy mexicano. Muchas gracias por el comentario.

Thanks for your support @hendrikdegrote @meerkat and @curie I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50