You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gone With the Wind - - Town - my dream!

in #drawing6 years ago

You did it again! BANG! I like the action in this drawing. And what a prank! I hope that the little boy gets what he deserves from his granddad. And I'm sure it's not going to be a candy, lol.

I hope Plato won't get the poor cat. He really is muscly and I wouldn't like if he would show his power on this fellow :)

Did you make it to the store at the end? I hope that they didn't close right in front of your nose :)

Have a lovely Wednesday!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @delishtreat ! At the moment, I still don’t know if I’ve had time, or I’m late)) Time will tell how everything goes))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29