You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complacency of self-respect \ 0гigiпаl раiптiпg

in #drawing6 years ago

Have you used iron for this one? To melt the colors? I can't really imagine how it works as I would think that you would damage your paper if you would use iron...

It's a very original colorful drawing.. I like that it doesn't look like a portrait if you look at it just quickly.. it looks like many colorful spots randomly placed.. BUT if you look closer, the face starts to appear..

Is it a self portrait?

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

я сначала хотел купить ламинатор примерно за 50 -100 $ но передумал и купил утюг за 1.5 $ по объявлению в интернете также купил пленку для ламинирования но к сожалению из-за не знания вопроса взял глянцевую и она дает блики хотя и цвет сочный и купил примерно примерно за 6$ а надо было взять матовую,потом стал рисовать и сразу ламинировать в несколько слоев так как не хочется ждать пока высохнет краска и потеряет цвет
I first wanted to buy a laminator for about $ 50-100, but changed my mind and bought an iron for $ 1.5. I also bought a lamination film on an Internet ad but unfortunately because of not knowing the question I took glossy and it gives glare even though the color is juicy and bought for about $ 6, then began to paint and immediately laminate in several layers as I don’t want to wait until the paint dries and loses color
IMG_0202.JPG

So this is the trick! :) Thank you for the tip!

You welcome)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44