You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing furry: Snake food

in #drawing6 years ago

It's not really the best day of her life, is it? :D But the interesting thing is that she looks more angry than scared. Does she have any secret weapon to kill the snake before it would be able to swallow her?

It's nice to see how you layered this illustration. I like the lighting and highlights focusing on her and snake's head. It makes you focus on what is happening there.

You've done a great job! Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to seeing more illustrations from you :)

Sort:  

Hahahahah I'm still not very good with expressions, if she looks angry it wasn't my intention XD, although the weapon would be interesting.

Thank you very much, I hope to improve a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56