INKTOBER SKETCHES - CHICKEN AND DROOLING

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_20181009_123045.jpg

I have been super busy with my learning of animation so i definitely won't be able to engage in all the Inktober themes. I am currently combining both the theme for day 5 and day 6 (pretty cool right).

The themes for both days are chicken and drooling so i just made an illustration of a chicken drooling at the sight of worms slithering out a wet mound. I am simultaneously working to improve my illustration skills and stuff. Still have various projects i would still make posts on.

i hope @juliakponsford sees this as one of her Inktober sketches actually helped me in participating in it. I am definitely open to constructive criticism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82