Piccolos

in #drawing7 years ago

    This is an old drawing that I didn't finish before, so I decided to make the final changes to it. I needed to make some touches in the shadows and in the background, but the laziness was strong in me! hahaha Still I was able to finish it. A previous partially finished version of this drawing can be seen in my deviatart account here: 

http://fav.me/dakq9ry

    Piccolo Daimao is my favorite villain in the Dragon Ball series. His fight is just amazing! I saw it the other they again. Some good soul took all the commercial break and opening/ending scenes from the episodes and made a continuous 1 hour long video of the entire fight between Goku and Piccolo from the original Dragon Ball anime, and I was amazed by the quality of the whole fight sequence. I was never bored, and the end was just amazing! It was so exciting I can't properly describe in english lol

    That was the main reason I made this drawing, though it took me more time than I had thought. What is your favorite Dragon Ball/Dragon Ball Z villain? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30