How can I make a panoramic drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Eng: 

Essling is a beautiful city, where I now live. Here I was at the castle of esslingen, from here one can examine whole city. This landscape really pleased me at the time and it inspired me to draw.

Follow me to enjoy several paintings by me

Deutsch: 

Essling ist eine schöne Stadt, wo ich nun wohne. hier war ich auf dem Burg von esslingen, von hier kann man ganz Stadt betracten. diese Landschaft hat mich damals wirklich gefallen und es hat mir zum Zeichnen inspiriert .

follow me um mehrere Gemälder von mir zu genießen 

hoan.esslingen.1

hoan.esslingen.2

hoan.esslingen.3

follow meeeeeeeeeee ! thanks
Sort:  

Fabulous ! followed you but i cant upvote now because my voting power is too low !
please follow and upvote.
Take a look at mt portrait here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/my-art-with-ball-point-pen-gandalf-lord-of-the-rings-character-one-of-my-favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35