Heaven Venedig in my heart

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Venedig is a city in the north-east of Italy. Venedig and its lagoon have been on the UNESCO list of world cultural heritage since 1987 . They especially inspired the artists and Venice became one of the most visited cities by tourists.
On a trip, I have the opportunity to visit Venedig. I feel very happy. This is a romantic city with many beautiful sights in heaven. Canals connected, the small bridge attached to the row of houses, close ties love on both sides of the bridge.
My heart was shaking and I put the brushes on the bridges here and there are some of my paintings:



What a romantic sight! It made me remembered go to Paris and a movie scene in boy over flower!!!

And this is a unique architectural bridge, I really love it@

I finished my pictures with watercolors. Do you love it???
Sort:  

Hey there I have featured this post in my weekly Ocean of Art curation here!
Thanks for making awesome art!

I have passion and this is I travol many country in the wold, I want have more experence in my life and I can contribute for people
Thank you and follow my pictures

These sketches are amazing! You have a new follower now :)))

Thank you because you like my pictures. I will more change and draw many beautiful pictures!
Following my post

Congratulations @daomanhoan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great art! Love the work! I enjoyed the richness of the colors and the linework. It looks precise enough to be pen at first and it just drips like paint. I would love to see a video or a photographed how to. Very nice work. I see you are relatively new to Steem as well. Welcome! I think you'll fit right in here

I will draw many beautiful pictures and watch my pictures
thank you

I love this painting @daomanhoan. It puts me in mind of love :) I had a chance to visit Italy a few years back and fell in love with the architecture. I have created a piece of music that has been inspired by your beautiful water colour. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed playing it :)

very nice, i think i should follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34