Come here once in your life

in #drawing7 years ago

The city of Venice - known as the love city of Italy - is also known for its rich and varied architectural styles, the most famous of which is the Gothic style. Architecture of Gothic of Venice is a term for a combined construction style using the Gothic top of the dome mixed with Roman and Ottoman styles.



Venice is home to a collection of Romanesque architecture from Constantinople and some of the features of Arabic architecture from Morocco, Spain. The construction of the Venice beach city is unique, and it is the attraction of this place.

The typical architecture of the houses in Venice is that almost every home has a lot of windows, and almost every window has bright blooming flowers.

Sophistication in the art of carving and arch architecture has inspired many visitors when they are here.


Venedig always bring attractive, strange charm to visitors.

Thank for watching! If you like my pictures, follow and upvote for me@@@
Sort:  

Really great paintings. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Thank you!!!
I will share my pictures in steemit and give me your think!!!

Beautiful sketches, it will be great if you can also include the process of making those art pieces. :)

thanks! I will do it in the next pictures and give me your think!

Beautiful pictures! They are so detailed and complex. Thank you for sharing

thanks! Follow me and give your think in next pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34