Sort:  

I draw in Paint Tool Sai, but I do finishing touches in Photoshop! I've found that while Photoshop is a very versatile program, drawing in it is pain because it tends to lag. Even when you have a pretty fast computer, it doesn't really do that well in comparison.

Thanks a lot for this information. Is the program expensive and can you install it for mac ? Also is it hard to use ? Would be fun to have such a program

It isn't expensive, but unfortunately it's not available for Mac. But you can try https://medibangpaint.com/en/pc/ which is similar but free! I just don't prefer it, I'm so used to SAI. But if you want to pay for a better program that has a lot of features like Photoshop but runs smoother, I recommend Clip Studio Paint http://www.clipstudio.net/en . It's extremely customizable, and altho not as light as SAI it's still excellent!

Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing this ! I will definitely check out these different options :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68