20 Spoon doodles | Drawing #1

in #drawing7 years ago

20 Spoon doodles

Yesterday, I watched some drawing lessons online. And one assignment was drawing 20 spoons in different perspectives (preferably using real life reference.) I decided to mix it up a little, and practice drawing and graphic design at the same time. This is the result:

Nothing fancy, but I learned how to measure angles and proportions, and how to look outside of the box to draw more interesting shapes this way.

My goal was to make some spoons look cute and stylized, some more realistic and some are just weird 😄

Fellow artists

Link to some of your work down in the comments, leave feedback or just say hi. I'd love to hear what you think about doodles and drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69