I painted myself in the style of pop art, glowing. Portrait + my photo

in #drawing7 years ago

Your numerous questions about the luminous paintings pushed my bright head to create portraits, in the style of pop art, glowing ... It seems not bad happened.

I painted myself in the style of pop art, glowing. Portrait + my photo

My Photo

in the night

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina! 

Sort:  

It's beautiful

thank you!

Really well done Kristina 🤗 but you forgot your beautiful necklace 🤔
And your left boob is drawn a bit to small 😋

You are really talented. Keep them coming, we like your posts.

thank you very much! with pleasure!

Wow, that is amazing! You have video of u working that? Would be awesome.

there are some! but not on YouTube . thank you!

great, especially like the coloring

Thank you very much!

Looks amazing! Keep up the good work! I look forward to see more of your work.

Thank you very much! So glad you like it!

Is your drawing in the last one glowing in the night? If it does, how long does it glow till it fades away? Anyway, great portrait, I like your other posts too. Have a great day!

Everything is written! Thank you! How long depends on the quality of the paint!

Great job. Easier said then done.

You are beautiful so it is....! :-)

thx! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53