My drawing of a mandala kitty

in #drawing7 years ago

Greetings stemians, today I publish the first drawing I made for this community, a cute kitten mandala.


The mandalas are very colorful figures that call my attention, they are also a symbol of good luck, where each color has a meaning; in my kitten the colors white, yellow, blue, red, green and purple are present. Each one represents the following:

  • The white: purity.
  • The yellow: joviality.
  • The blue: tranquility and joy.
  • The red: passion.
  • The green: nature, balance and hope.
  • The purple: love of neighbor.

Here I present the step by step.


I chose a kitten because they are pure tenderness. 😍

I hope you liked it, and I also hope to have your support, I say goodbye gratefully. 😉

Sort:  

very cute!:)

thank you very much ;)

Next time try to cover the background w/ mandalas or something like that. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76