You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I stylized @crazydaze!!!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

AMAZING! Love my Anime self! Thanks @djynn! Any chance, I can get a scanned? I'll make it my profile pic. I also want to print it out :). I'll provide a disposable email you can send it to. If you choose to send it use a disposable email as well just for safety.

My disposable email is [email protected]

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it. I will scan it and email it to you :)
Thanks for the support again.

you're welcome and always! I think we started steem around the same time too.

This post should get boosts from both @booster and @worldclassplayer. I wish my upvote was worth more so I could give you more for your time.

-- Update --
@booster ran into some issues, maybe it was because I only had steem instead of sbd. There should still be an upvote for 3 sbd from @worldclassplayer

Thank you @crazydaze! I received un upvote from @worldclassplayer. I wasn't very sure about what this comment ment for until now. Omg thank you!!!

You're welcome! Its the least I could do since my SP is tiny. I thought about using randowhale, but by the time you receive the payout you lose more money then gained given the depreciation of the 7 days and the 50/50 payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65