"Spring Break" - Old School Computer ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing8 years ago

I created this drawing on the Paint program on my old Windows XP Dell computer.

Although looking at this photo today, I realize it hardly represents spring break due to the lack of vehicles in the parking lot and people on the beach. But I had fun creating images like this back when I lived alone (with my cat) and had ample free time.

Now here is a real spring break image.


It's me in 2002, in Panama City Beach, Florida. I was such a moron back then! I'm glad I've grown up a bit.

Sort:  

Back in your cool surfer dude days! Is it Florida?

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

It sure is! Panama City Beach - on the Gulf Coast. We also drove over to Jacksonville Beach to see the Atlantic. It was the time of our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79