You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing faceclaims : Process, constraints, reference, diversity

in #drawing6 years ago

oh my goodness, i used to do written roleplay too! started on inkpop with character chats, then eventually moved over to roleplaygateway lol. I actually preferred anime characters for face claims, rather than actual people, and if I really liked a character I'd just draw my own image for their profile. Definitely seen my share of...similarly faced, not very diverse characters lol. and the ones who solve every problem immediately in one post T-T do you still roleplay at all?

Sort:  

Glad to meet a fellow artist / roleplayer ! I still roleplay and it's still my main source of inspiration which is why I write these articles which link directly to my drawing process. Although now I've switched from roleplaying on forums to a less time consuming chat like roleplay on RPnow (which I strongly recommend btw).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68