Draw a Steemian #1 / @knopka145

in #drawing7 years ago

0EEFFB62-6649-4ED5-8719-350363F86A14.jpeg

What’s up world?

This is my first drawing in the series of drawings that I called “Draw a Steemian”. I am going to draw my followers from time to time and the first one is amazing @knopka145. She is a great artist and a beautiful girl, so don’t forget to visit her blog if you are reading this. Her blog is really bright and warm and I like her cute colorful paintings.

I like drawing people and I decided to draw real Steemians instead of just random people. I am thinking of making a contest with the same name later, so stay tuned, guys:)

That’s all for today! Hope you like it. Sorry for any inaccuracies as I’m just an amateur.

Sincerely yours,
Anton

Sort:  

wow... beautiful sketch... I really like to shading technique.... Fantastic art...

From one self-taught artist to another... This is an awesome sketch! :)

Thanks, @infectedblood! Your sketches and comics are awesome!

такая милая...

Она такая:)

What a wonderful idea and your quite the master at portraits... I so like how you are promoting other artists for us Steemians... you get an upvote for sure...

Thank you, @granblock! This is a good chance to share each other’s art

Well, you have a gift in your hands.

great sketch, great idea about a contest!

Thank you, @labeilleneigeux! Stay tuned and take part:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63