You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise and Demise of Opi Album Artwork progression

in #drawing6 years ago

I've actually never heard of a tense unit, I'll have to look into it! I've avoided medication because they only want to give me antidepressants and those make me crazy af. Muscle relaxers have helped. I'd like to workout more, eat healthier because I know that directly effects the flare ups. It's just hard when youre stuck in bed. I'll definitely look into it, maybe even try heating pads like my mom does. Thank you for the suggestion I hope it works for me (:

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm actually waiting on my med card to be approved and come in the mail right now, I'm really looking forward to trying all the different types of rubs and products. I'm getting antsy just thinking about it. I've tried so many antidepressants, it's considered treatment resistant. I absolutely refuse them now and that's the only way I've been able to get what I truly need. I'd like to switch over to a more natural method- cut out all pharmaceuticals and go with only natural things. I really hope the medical marijuana dispensaries have everything I need. It worked for my mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71