My Quick Drawings For School Assignment

in #drawing7 years ago

            Hi steemians, today I drew some pictures.  

I had to make a business plan for the subject, Practical and Technical Skills (P.T.S.) My teacher asked us to paste the relevant pictures. But I couldn’t find because I have a bad habit of keeping the home work till the last minute ;P So as for my habit, I postponed it and remembered that the teacher asked me to make the plan and paste pictures. So I was in a hurry therefore, I couldn’t find any pictures. So I drew some quick pics. How are they? 

 Thank you for stopping by

Hope you'll leave an upvote and a comment (I love reading comments as a 13 year old girl :P ) 

UPVOTE-FOLLOW-COMMENT-RESTEEM   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29