Drawing everyday for fun and practicing(5/365)- "Lightning Mcqueen"

in #drawing7 years ago

draw01.jpg


I picked Mcqueen as my featured drawing for today because I saw my son watching
it on his phone.

As you can notice, all my drawings were all linked to my kids. Every time I draw, I always think of them. So whenever i had a chance I always make sure that I dedicate my drawings to them because seeing them wearing a smile...It's like priceless happiness to me!


















Sort:  

Disney Cars has always been a big favourite for myself and my boys, a wonderful drawing and so special as well you share it with your son. My 7 year old especially is deeply into computers and gaming, so many people are quick to say too much screen time is bad for children to grow up - but he has a good balance and I think even at my age the future for our younger generations is online - the more they learn to handle technology while young then as they grow it will be second nature - and then it will be easier to find good work. When you don't understand the internet it is easy to say it isolates people - personally (and as a very old man really) it brings people together and together they can learn.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Totally agree with you sir..
technology has always been a part of our life . It will not be a problem if we will handle and guide our kids the proper way in using tech.

nice, waiting for your scenic view drawing......

Thanks for dropping by. Have a nice day.

Awesome Drawing :)

Glad you like it dude.. steem on!

Nice drawing. I also love drawing but I need to practice and improve more to catcth up to you. :D

i still have lots to improve , i'm doing this drawing for practice also to improve..haha..
love to see you draw too..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48