Three Furies

in #drawing6 years ago

Somewhat of an inversion of the ever-popular Three Graces motif. I did this as a demo for one of my life drawing classes.

three furies .jpg

Sort:  

Gorgeous post. Is that pastel? Your understanding of anatomy is impeccable. The lighting on the bodies are also outstanding. Very lovely work, @cefalopod. I will resteem this to my followers, to signal boost your talent here at Steemit.

It worked, @goodnode :)
You did an excellent job, cefalopod thumbsup.gif

Beautiful work! Really nice temperature shifts. Is there some logic to that or is it more just about aesthetics?

Holy moly- you did this as a demo? That's even more impressive. I also teach and find it infinitely harder to draw with a crowd of onlookers! So good.

Great works. Glad to see you here. Following!

Good work, interesting )

It is incredible! Totally Great! I am also competing, I invite you to go through my Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56