You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERY CUTE PORTRAIT OF A YOUNG GIRL :) CHARCOAL ON PAPER . WHAT DO YOU THINK?

in #drawing7 years ago

I'm like blown away, I have a question do you sell your art? If like one of me and my husband, if you do if treasure it for the rest of my life I'm not kidding I grew up in the art world and you.. You are the best I've ever seen

Sort:  

@cecirod1218 , to be honest, I charge a quite important amount for drawings i do. With all that said, i do have paid commissions at this time that i have to do in the next months. I'm booked for like the next 5-6 weeks at least. If after that, i find some free time, i will be able to do you a drawing in A4 format free of charge because you've supported me actively. If you are in a rush and want to order something big, specific, i could tell you how much it would be. I hope you understand :) be well

I do understand! Your talent is priceless! Let me know when you have time I'll take that little one and do let me know how much the bigger ones are I might be able to swing it! Thank you!🌷🌷🕊🌺

Depends on the size you want really. But a customer recently paid about 800$us for me to make 100cmx80cm drawing. It was a full page, really impressive. Even a bit bigger would be about hte same price..So you can get an idea. thanks!

Thank you! How much for an 8x10? I don't know by cm

About 250 thanks

I want to put in an order when you have time tell me what you do and how to pay thank you!! And I'll take the little one to!🌺

Ok sure. Well it's weird handling A transaction in here. I could also accept 250$ worth of Steem transferred to my account here. I will need a photo too. I am fully booked but there are days where I just relax and if I get the appetite to draw I could start it even sooner. But if you place an order now , I think I can have it done by August 10th. If that is fine with you let me known. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44