Sketch Card Saturday #2: Retro Video Game Characters

in #drawing7 years ago

Years ago I had this idea to sketch on the back of my business cards to make each one unique and to show off my style.

I’ve decided to show off some of my favorites every Saturday.


This week: Retro Video Game Characters
-Since I revamped many of their looks I will label these.

(
Juno (Jet Force Gemini)


1.jpg
Master Sword, with medallions (A Link to the Past)


(
Geno (Super Mario RPG)


(
Mega Man X (Mega Man X)


()![25.jpg]
Brian (Quest 64)


()
Ryu (Shenmue)


Thanks for stopping by. If you like my work please check out my work all across the web.

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter

Sort:  

Quest 64 love, awesome! Great drawings every one

Thanks! Quest 64 had such a simplified and flawed system but still so much fun. I couldn't wait to get enough of each element to level up.

Awesome @catapanoart! These are so great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62