My Entry for Splinterlands Art Contest 84th Week "Corona Monster"

in #drawing4 years ago

Hello Dear friends.

This is my first post on hive. And for the first time I have participated in spliterlands contest.

I have created this drawing of Corona Virus, which is the biggest devil right now. The entire Earth is locked down due to it. Thousands are dying everyday. Businesses are shut down, people are dying of hunger, more than corona. I just hope someone creates its vaccine soon and we will be saved from this Pandemic.

So here is my drawing....

5.jpg

=

First I made a rough sketch of it.

1.jpg

Then I faired it with a gel pen.

2.jpg

Then I starrted adding colours to it....

3.jpg

Here is the final picture.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thank you so much....

i have also Posted this drawing on hive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43