SWEET MELANCHOLY DREAM / DOLCE SOGNO MELANCOLICO

in #drawing7 years ago

sweet dream.jpg

SWEET MELANCHOLY DREAM

Hello dear friends,
This is my sanguigne drawing on paper entitled " Sweet melancholy dream ".
It represents a young boy with an angelic face who dreams with open eyes, he dreams and hopes... with the anxiety that something will happen!
It's a sweet dream, although there are some concerns in his vision of the future.
He still has ahead of him the whole life full, of experiences and emotions and he seems to be ready to live it, like an eagle that starts flying.
This is one of the many characters that come out of my head, without model or photos, I imagine it as I want and I try to make it live: -)))
I hope that you like my drawing and thank you to all my followes :-)))
Have a nice Weekend!!!!!

DOLCE SOGNO MELANCOLICO

Ciao cari amici,
questo è un mio disegno a sanguigna su carta intitolato " Dolce sogno melancolico ".
È un ragazzo giovane con il volto angelico che sogna ad occhi aperti, sogna e spera... con l' ansia che succeda qualcosa!
È un sogno dolce, anche se nel suo sguardo rivolto al futuro vi sono delle preoccupazioni.
Ha ancora davanti a se tutta una vita piena di esperienze ed emozioni e sembra essere pronto a viverla, come un aquila che inizia a volare.
Questo è uno dei tanti personaggi che escono dalla mia testa, senza modello o fotografie, me lo immagino come voglio io e cerco di farlo vivere :-)))
Spero che il mio disegno vi piaccia e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono :-)))
Buon finesettimana!!!!

Sort:  

Wow amazing

Thank you sooo much :-)))

He looks a bit concerned. Can you give him an age?

Ci piace! :-) Buon fine settimana a te!

Wow, das ist ja eine ganz tolle Zeichnung von dir. Super schön und lebending <3

Danke vielmals !!!! Du hast auch immer so tolle Werke!!! :-)))

wow wonderful drawing ! love it. congratulations my friend

Thank you so much!!!!

Now this is the kind of detail I aspire to capture. Thank you for the inspiration: followed.

Thank you very very much, I follow you too! :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63