RELAX

in #drawing7 years ago

G.jpg

RELAX

Hello dear friends,
This is my drawing entitled "Relax".
It is drawed in chalks on velvet paper.
I thought it's the ideal post for Sunday evening, and I'm also writing to you next to the beautiful warm fireplace, so more relaxed than this : -)))

RELAX

Ciao cari amici,
questo è il mio quadro intitolato "Relax".
È disegnato a gessetti su carta vellutata.
Ho pensato che sia il post ideale per la domenica sera, oltretutto vi sto scrivendo accanto al camino bello caldo, sicchè più rilassata di così:-)))

IMG_20171217_205944.jpg

The girl who modeled me for this work is a good friend of mine, and she's also very clever, she's a philosopher and writer. She arranges everything and needs no one, a rare phenomenon! It is especially her strong character that I like: -)
In the drawing she sits comfortably on a rocking chair to take a break for physical and mental recreation.
In short, I am here to relax for a moment, and I wish you a pleasant Sunday evening!
I hope that you like my drawing and thank you for following me: -))).

La ragazza che mi ha fatto da modella per quest' opera è una mia grande amica, ed è anche molto intelligente, è filosofa e scrittrice. Lei s'arrangia dapertutto e non ha bisogno di nessuno, fenomeno abbastanza raro! È sopratutto per il suo carattere forte che mi piace:-)
Nel disegno sta seduta comoda su una sedia a dondolo per fare una pausa di ricreazione fisica e mentale.
Insomma sono qui a rilassarmi anch'io un momento, e auguro anche voi una domeica sera piacevole!
Spero che il mio disegno vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi:-))))

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thank you soooo much:-)))

  • Dop£ Art,

    MikQuote™

Good work! I like this technique. Follow you!

Thank you sooo much:-D

Always graet content from you.

The same like you ;-D

I like it

Thank you very much:-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35