DRAWINGS FOR ME AND THE PERSPECTIVE I GIVE YOU WHAT IS YOURS?

in #drawing7 years ago

Good morning stemmit, here I leave a few drawings for me in pencil, I like drawing and more when you think. Analyzing a drawing for me is something satisfactory at the time of culminating, start drawing a drawing with an inert inspiration and then take the time to analyze your own work is something beautiful for me, particularly in the area of ​​drawing.

  • I'm one of those who do not use colors much, I do not find them very useful haha.
    I like things to black and white, just drop what comes and translate it on paper in its most natural and early form, so I enjoy drawing.

Bob Marley & Lion:

My perception in this drawing shows me the high and resonant connection of the reggae singer Bob Marley joined to a Lion, such a lion that is represented in the Ethiopian culture as the Lion of Juda, in the throne of Jah, Hailie selassie, RAS TAFAR I, Bob Marley's reggae singer is a rhythm where serenity and calm reigns (I called it a hermit mode).

The coal mine:

On the other hand, I felt "inert mind" when doing this drawing, because if in my perception there are people who have a coal mine in the brain, a fossil mineral, types of people who spend their whole lives with dead brains and also export that coal to those around them and contaminate them. They grow, age and die with their coal mine

A madman:

It is simply a demented haha, the subject is short and precise does not have much explanation.

  • If you like my post and you like the drawing vote and comment your perception of the previously published happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41