Check out my Japanese Horror & Fashion inspired drawings! I also do comissions on Patreon!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Carlos Escorza and I´m a Visual Arts student.I´m starting up my patreon page and looking for people to suppport me. I give various weekly rewards and character redesign comissions. I'll be up to various dinamics on my posts so stay tuned or follow me!

TRIVIA:
Carolina

Carolina is like the quintessential Carlos Escorza´s drawing as she portrays the most regular caracteristics of my drawings.
Carolina was a very fun and exciting to draw since she has a lot of complicated details and also because almost never use pencil, so the excitement of messing up is a plus.

Carolina is a very tall woman and she´s wearing platforms too!

Trivia: Carolina was the base layer for the thumbnail/cover art so you can Imagine it in full color.

I named her Carolina because that´s the femenine version or Carlos and because she is one of my favourites.

This is one of many illustrations made by me and if you want to see more you can check out my pages:

PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/CarlosEscorzaArt

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/carlosescorzaart/

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/carlos_escorza/

Sort:  

That's beautiful. I would definitely love to see more of your work!

Thank you very much!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you sammosk! You can check out my other drawings! Love from México!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my Blog., Thanks !!! ;)

Thanks! Good Luck with your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50