You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venedig, the city of love

in #drawing7 years ago

Fantastic artwork @daomanhoan - I really love your style, the combination of nice confident ink line work with your dreamy colors is amazing! I would love to see a little bit more about your process included in a post (and apologies if you have already done so on a previous post, I am busy today and haven't taken the time to look through your previous blog posts).

Are you sketching with pencil on notepad from life then inking and coloring later? Drawing from your own photographs? You are obviously a talented artist and I truly enjoy getting a glimpse into the methods and the madness of of talented folks like yourself.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

I call on the dark powers to support the arts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54