You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Still steaming ahead full speed

in #drawing6 years ago

These are amazing and it is GREAT to get the practice in, even if it becomes tedious at times. I am a writer and wanting to improve my creative writing skills. I just did a 50 day writing challenge and I definitely improved my skills, but it was also a big challenge to just write a story every single day.

I love your sketches and the facial expressions are AWESOME. You really have a knack for capturing those!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :) Yeah, it's hard to go at it every day and just create something. I can't even imagine how difficult writing a story is. I did the Five Minute Freewrite so many times...but that's just a five minute jot...not a whole story.

Thank you so much for dropping by. So glad to see people enjoying this stuff. Hope you have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44