You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my artworks

in #drawing7 years ago

if this art is representative of the Philippines....i know where i need to visit next.
where are you from for real?
your art is comic book, surreal, 60's cigarette ads, dojo on Gilligan's island nerd fiasco.

Sort:  

I'm actually struggling to find my style or what kind of art I should do. should I do pinups, should I do muscular warriors, should I do cute things/couple and so on. but then I think maybe I'll just stop the stress of over thinking what to do and let my creativity dictate what to do.
sorry for my grammar if you find it confusing. lol

it seems the last point is the way forward. let your creativity dictate...do what you feel...all your styles are awesome...so id say you cant do wrong. maybe if you notice something attracting more attention...focus in on it. but i cant imagine that diversity would every hurt you.

yeah, you're right. i'll just keep doing what i'm good at, and that is doing whatever I want. after all, we're all here to do what we love. hey, thanks, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70