Sketch your friend....

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Today I challenged my friend to a game of memory sketch of each other.

I cheated and looked up his photo to draw him..
Here's my sketch .

IMG_20170716_175405.jpg
I brought up his pic on my phone and drew a basic outline first by light tracing around the edges.

I can't do very well with lips, as you can see..
Still, it was a memory game and I cheated. But atleast I had something to show.

I can say safely that my creations can sometimes be thought provoking.
For my friend, I will say that he is just Provoking.

His entry....the looser as I say it, and runner up, as he says it.
IMG_20170716_175829.jpg

His excuse for drawing me like this, is that he is dyslexic and can only remember people in the form of objects around him. White lies.
But I loved his sense of humour😂😂😂

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bookmanpage from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

reading again...6 months later, this post is so confusing :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81