Sort:  

Holy Mother of All Gods! That is amazing and thoughtful and just wow!

When you post your amazing work, can you add what you feeling and what moved you to complete this work? Was it for school or a comissioned piece?

And yeah, I need to do a post on a great book about the artist marketing their work and life -- thank you so much for sharing.

Hello, the picture was drawn after the dreaming dreams, in which there was a happy family, since then the idea of this picture appeared!

That is beautiful -- Now do me the best favor ever -- Start writing that type of introduction to your work. We really do like to hear where brilliant creations are coming from :)

You are appreciated!!!

Thank you very much for your good feedback.

My pleasure. I want to see artists succeed!

follow me boiiii

Really beautiful artwork!

Thank you for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87