Daily Learning to Draw Challenge - Day 12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago

Day 12 of my 365 day learning to draw challenge. I'm still learning from a Udemy course and today we were supposed to find something around the house to draw and work on contour lines. I chose my computer speaker because I thought it would easier. I really struggled just drawing circles.

12 Speaker.JPG

The instructor recommends doing this with several objects even up to 20. So I might be on this phase for a while.

bodyinbeta steem sig.png

Sort:  

shading texture is good ! :)
yaaaay youre learning to draw! im glad!

Thank you. I'm trying to learn. It's going slowly.

start with basics :) ill draw it for you and try too copy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71